Wet weekend 5-6 March 

Well, I thought that I would get a good go at the ol’ garden this past weekend but that was not meant to be. However all was not lost , I got the wood for the raised beds thanks to a pal of my sisters and I managed to place them in the part of the garden that should best suit them- of course they will be upright, also got the brackets to hold them together.  So all hope was not lost, I was semi productive!! I suppose this planning part is very important , but I  can’t wait to be out in the dirt!!!!  Ah sure the evenings are getting a great stretch to them and that should give us all hope!!!

   
    
 

Leave a Reply

