Wonderful weeding – 18th April 

I suppose I am a bit obsessed with the ‘ol garden. But there is nothing better than a fine Monday evening after a lovely dinner! and with a great stretch in the evening to head out for an hour.  I got the grass cut and did a little bit of weeding! When I say a little I got a full wherlbarrow load from a small bed.  Its so enjoyable being out there.  The birds giving me a free concert, the sun shining,,, it’s a tonic I have to say. 
I suppose you either love gardening with a passion or you don’t.  I would suggest to anyone even if you don’t have a garden you can still plant, grow, harvest!!! And it will sooth your soul.  I love nothing better than to be down in the dirt… loosing myself out there.

Happy gardening!

Leave a Reply

